Roy & Anita Fosnight
Alabama
Phone:
Email: Fpoorf@knology.net
Bill & Susan Trask
Arizona
Phone: 623-252-8849
Email: wwtrask@gmail.com
Johnny & Mildred Glasscock
Arkansas
Phone: 870-623-4578
Email: trainer@argwrra.org
Steve & Terri Rippe
California
Phone: 559-298-2456
Email: 1gwrider@att.net
Bob & Jan Wills
Colorado
Phone: 720-351-6333
Email: trainer@coloradogwrra.com
Robert & Juliana A'Hearn
Delaware/Maryland
Phone:
Email: rahearn914@aol.com
Norm & Maggie Van Dame
Florida
Phone: 813-684-1200
Email: nvandame@verizon.net
Jim & Dee Allen
Georgia
Phone: 770-957-7484
Email: galtptrainers@gmail.com
Rockey & Shirley Davis
Idaho
Phone: 208-413-6253
Email: rockeyd@live.com
Harriet & Jay Fansler
Indiana
Phone: 260-243-0701
Email: har.jay@verizon.net
Roxy Oder
Iowa
Phone: 563-568-1815
Email: roxy50421@hotmail.com
Mark & Linda Classen
Kansas
Phone: 620-330-9611
Email: mnlclassen@gmail.com
Michael & Dedre VanHoose
Kentucky
Phone:
Email: Kentucky_Trainer@yahoo.com
Red & Brenda Roussell
Louisiana
Phone: 504-512-1212 Email: trainer@gwrra-la.org
Bob & Julie Ahearn
Maryland
Phone: 301-997-1254
Email: bob@gwrramdi.org
Ken & Patti Kintner
Michigan
Phone: 517-265-2667
Email: ken@vplenawee.com
Amy Peterson
Minnesota/North Dakota
Phone: 763-242-6741
Email: RegionETrainer@gmail.com
John and Nancy Hofmann
Missouri
Phone: 636-922-4951
Email: jennlhofmann61@gmail.com
Greg Hintz
Montana
Phone: 406-240-2032
Email: ghintz@bresnan.net
Bill and Nancy James
Nebraska/South Dakota
Phone: 402-593-8183
Email: billnan@centurylink.net
Walt Clement
New Mexico
Phone: 313-657-1232
Email: range1274@comcast.net
Shawn & Dawn Hayes
New York
Phone:
Email: gwrranyadd@gmail.com
Doug & Lynn Kerst
Ohio
Phone: 614-638-6389
Email: ohiotrainer@ohiogwrra.org
Johnie and Gina Fredman
Oklahoma
Phone:
Email: johniefredman@gmail.com
Gerry & Bonnie VanArt
Pennsylvania
Phone: 570-759-9304
Email: gbvanart@msn.com
Donna and Glenn Bumgarner
South Carolina
Phone: 803-940-1632
Email: bumgarnerg@bellsouth.net
Max Thomas
Tennessee
Phone:
Email: mlt1958@comcast.net
Cliff & Gillian Allen
Texas
Phone: 214-886-5798
Email: txTrainer@gwrra-Tx.org
Bill and Kathie McGowan
Utah
Phone: 603-249-6800
Email: wmcgowan_ut@comcast.net
Brian Thomas
Vermont
Phone:
Email: vtagoldwing1@earthlink.net
Zach Bon
Virginia
Phone:
Email: zachkbon@gmail.com
Roy McKenzie
Washington
Phone: 253-862-0220
Email: rpwngdom@hotmail.com
Mike and Jane Hultine
Wisconsin
Phone: 920-261-7101
Email: trainers@gwrra-wi.org