Roy & Anita Fosnight
Alabama
Phone: 256-721-9151
Email: Fpoorf@knology.net
Connie Jo Richtmyre
Arizona
Phone: 612-599-2074
Email: conniejo42@msn.com
Mildred & Johnny Glasscock
Arkansas
Phone: 870-623-4578
Email: trainer@argwrra.org
Linda Harmon
California
Phone: 661-810-5157
Email: cdre.linda@gmail.com
Bob & Jan Wills
Colorado
Phone: 720-351-6333
Email: trainer@coloradogwrra.com
Robert & Juliana A'Hearn
Delaware
Phone:
Email: rahearn914@aol.com
Norm & Maggie Van Dame
Florida
Phone: 813-684-1200
Email: nvandame@verizon.net
Vacant
Georgia
Phone:
Email:
Rockey & Shirley Davis
Idaho
Phone: 208-413-6253
Email: rockeyd@live.com
Jean Potwora
Illinois
Phone: 618-259-2358
Email: gwsnowbaby@gmail.com
Harriet & Jay Fansler
Indiana
Phone: 260-243-0701
Email: harrietfansler53@gmail.com
Roxy Oder
Iowa
Phone: 563-568-1815
Email: roxy50421@hotmail.com
Mark & Linda Classen
Kansas
Phone: 620-330-9611
Email: mnlclassen@gmail.com
Jeannie & David McKenzie
Kentucky
Phone: 606-265-3208
Email: mdaveandjeannie@aol.com
Red & Brenda Roussell
Louisiana
Phone: 504-512-1212 Email: trainer@gwrra-la.org
Bob & Julie A'Hearn
Maryland
Phone: 301-997-1254
Email: bob@gwrramdi.org
Ken & Patti Kintner
Michigan
Phone: 517-265-2667
Email: ken@vplenawee.com
Amy Peterson
Minnesota/North Dakota
Phone: 763-242-6741
Email: RegionETrainer@gmail.com
Missouri
Phone:
Email:
Greg Hintz
Montana
Phone: 406-240-2032
Email: ghintz@bresnan.net
Nebraska/South Dakota
Phone:
Email:
Walt Clement
New Mexico
Phone: 313-657-1232
Email: range1274@comcast.net
Shawn & Dawn Hayes
New York
Phone: 716-560-6571
Email: gwrra.ny.director@gmail.com
Carol & Tom Scully
North Carolina
Phone: 919-469-1600
Email: ncdistricttrainer@gmail.com
Becky Jones
Ohio
Phone: 330-360-5515
Email: bjones958@zoominternet.net
Johnie and Gina Fredman
Oklahoma
Phone: 405-397-3850
Email: johniefredman@gmail.com
Gerry & Bonnie VanArt
Pennsylvania
Phone: 570-759-9304
Email: gbvanart@msn.com
Don & Rhonda Weed
South Carolina
Phone: 864-304-1291
Email: scdistricttrainer@gmail.com
Max Thomas
Tennessee
Phone: 615-202-0499
Email: mlt1958@comcast.net
Cliff & Gillian Allen
Texas
Phone: 214-886-5798
Email: txTrainer@gwrra-Tx.org
Bill and Kathie McGowan
Utah
Phone: 603-249-6800
Email: wmcgowan_ut@comcast.net
Brian Thomas
Vermont
Phone: 802-356-6681
Email: vtagoldwing1@earthlink.net
Zach Bon
Virginia
Phone: 757-581-0908
Email: zachkbon@gmail.com
Roy McKenzie
Washington
Phone: 253-862-0220
Email: rpwngdom@hotmail.com
Brenda Murphy
West Virginia
Phone: 304-669-7572
Email: ncregion.n.mapo@gmail.com
Mike and Jane Hultine
Wisconsin
Phone: 920-261-7101
Email: trainers@gwrra-wi.org