Powered by ZigaForm version 3.8.9.2
 

Location

Instructor Trainers

Alberta

Susan Premech

spremech@gmail.com

403-238-8478

Florida

Norman Van Dame

nvandame@verizon.net

813-684-1200

Iowa

Clara Boldt

toledotriker@gmail.com

319-240-4269

Iowa

Roxanne Oder

roxy50421@hotmail.com

563-568-1815

Louisiana

Rodd Polk

bigdadr@aol.com

337-348-1389

Maryland

Tim Grimes

tim@gwrramdi.org

240-925-3272

Michigan

Kathleen Heibel
kahiball58@comcast.net

616-901-2767

Montana

Greg Hintz

ghintz@bresnan.net

406-240-2032

Montana

Willie Jefferies

grampswiggly@aol.com

406-240-2032

New Mexico

Harry Jenkins

hwjenkins2@comcast.net

505-730-6267

New Mexico

Barb Cok

barbara@lobo.net

505-280-0710

New York

Eileen Guile

gwrra.ny.dt@hotmail.com

732-656-1284

North Carolina

Susan Huttman

snhuttman@gmail.com

828-638-2287

North Carolina

Carol Scully

cascully@mindspring.com

919-271-3769

Nova Scotia

Valerie Tucker

902-662-2276

avtuck@gmail.com

Ohio

Doug Kerst

2009ohiocoy@columbus.rr.com

614-638-6389

Ohio

Robert G. Williams

robswing55@gmail.com

330-802-2429

Oklahoma

Ed Nahl

enahl@cox.net

405-321-6467

Ontario

Michel Lavoie

613-290-5574

lavoiem@rogers.com

South Carolina

Mike Coral

mcgoldwing@gmail.com

803-261-0108

Texas

Lydia Bourg

lbourg@omsi.net

823-567-2004

Utah

Bill McGowan

wmcgowan_ut@comcast.net

603-249-6800

Virginia

Lorrie Thomas

lorriemthomas@aol.com

954-599-5178

Washington

Mike Briggs

mlbriggs60@comcast.net

error: Content is protected !!